The SHARE Study Team

The SHARE Study team is made up of clinicians and researchers at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Harvard Medical School.

Nancy Keating, MD, MPH

Dr. Keating is a primary care physician and health care policy professor at Harvard Medical School.

Alexi Wright, MD, MPH

Dr. Wright is a practicing gynecologic oncologist and health outcomes researcher at Dana-Farber.

Chris Lathan, MD

Dr. Lathan is a practicing medical oncologist and researcher at Dana-Farber.

Elizabeth Schrier, BA

Liz is the study coordinator for the SHARE study at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute.

Elena Kouri, PhD

Elena is the study manager for the SHARE study at Dana Farber Cancer Institute.